Log in | HR Extranet

General Enquiries

We welcome your enquiries, comments and feedback.

Human Resource

Human Resource, please contact;

Human Resource Team

email: hr@douglas.co.nz

Business Development

For Business Development please contact;

Jeff Douglas - Managing Director

email: jeffd@douglas.co.nz

New Product Development

For New Product Development please contact;

Mark Fletcher - Chief Science Officer

email: markf@douglas.co.nz

Contract Manufacturing

For Contract Manufacturing please contact;

Michael Metzler - General Manager Douglas Manufacturing

email: michaelm@douglas.co.nz

Licensing

In Licensing NZ

Andrew McLeod - Manager Global Dermatology

email: andrewm@douglas.co.nz

Out Licensing

Jeff Douglas - Managing Director

email: jeffd@douglas.co.nz

Australia Export

For Australia Export enquiries please contact;

Andrew McLeod - Manager Global Dermatology

email: andrewm@douglas.co.nz

America Export

For America Export enquiries please contact;

Jeff Douglas - Managing Director

email: jeffd@douglas.co.nz

Asia  Export

For Asian Export Enquries please contact;

Patrick Cooney - International Business Manager

email: patrickc@douglas.co.nz

Middle East Export

For Middle East Export Engquires please contact;

Carl Peterson - REgional Director - Europe and Middle East

email: carlp@douglas.co.nz

Europe Export

For Europe Export enquiries please contact;

Lisa Craigie - Business Development Manager

email: lisac@douglas.co.nz

Japan/South America Export

For Japan/South America export please contact;

Scott Sherriff - Chief Commercial Officer

email: scotts@douglas.co.nz